Greater Bethel Apostolic Church  - Excellency in Ministry
Ralph M. Byrd Scholarship
The scholarship was established in 1990 by the Greater Bethel Youth Department, under the leadership of Eld. Darrell T. Parker Sr, youth president.  The Scholarship is awarded annally to a graduating senior(s) of the Greater Bethel Apostolic Church.
The first recipients of the Ralph M. Byrd Scholarship were Kelly High, Shayla Tindell, Joshua Tuck, and Clishawn Wilson.
May the legacy of the Late Suffragan Bishop Ralph M. Byrd continue to live in the lives of the recipients of the Ralph M. Byrd Scholarship. 
Congratulations to all GBAC Graduates!
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint